The Raconteurs announce release date for new album

The long awaited third album from The Racontuers has finally received a release date and it’s sooner than you think.

The 12 track full-length, Help Us Stranger, is due out on June 21st, just in time for a potential late summer/fall U.S. tour.

The Jack White lead foursome previously released two new songs, “Sunday Driver” and “Now That You’re Gone” earlier this year. Check out the full track listing below.

As of now the band only has a few tour dates scheduled, mostly internationally, but all that should change in the coming weeks as one can expect a full U.S. tour to accompany today’s news.

The Raconteurs play their first comeback show this weekend at the 10th anniversary of the Jack White founded Third Man Records in Nashville.

Help Us Stranger Tracklist:
01. Bored and Razed
02. Help Me Stranger
03. Only Child
04. Don’t Bother Me
05. Shine The Light On Me
06. Somedays (I Don’t Feel Like Trying)
07. Hey Gyp (Dig The Slowness)
08. Sunday Driver
09. Now That You’re Gone
10. Live A Lie
11. What’s Yours Is Mine
12. Thoughts and Prayers


Advertise with KFOG

Advertise with KFOG

Bay Area Live Music