Jack White confirms upcoming film ‘Kneeling at the Anthem D.C.” out soon

jack white in kneeling at the anthem d.c. trailer

Live concert film Jack White: Kneeling at the Anthem D.C. is due out September 21. It will chronicle his sold-out show at The Anthem in Washington D.C.

The exclusive will be available on Amazon Prime and will show a six-song set, which will also be available on a live EP the same day. It will also showcase his surprise performance at a high school in D.C. during his Boarding House Reach tour.

The set, which covers career hits, support his excellent Boarding House Reach. Check out the trailer below.

Jack White: Kneeling at the Anthem D.C. EP tracklist:

1. “Corporation” (Live)
2. “Over and Over and Over” (Live)
3. “Blunderbuss” (Live)
4. “Ice Station Zebra” (Live)
5. “Connected By Love” (Live)
6. “Icky Thump” (Live)

Advertise with KFOG

Advertise with KFOG

Bay Area Live Music